Jubilee Cup Sunday 15th July

The Jubilee Cup will now take place this Saturday 15th July, start time 10am. Note that the  boatman will start work at 9am, one hour earlier than published, to allow people to get to their boats.

Let’s hope that the sun shines!

 

VISITORS

For visitor facilities: click here.

Wind and Tide

For current wind at Braefoot Bay and Ichcolm Island, click here.

For current tidal height and wind for Leith: click here.

To download 2017 tide tables, courtesy of Forth Ports Ltd: click here .

Live AIS and Charts

To see live AIS feed, click here
To see and explore Navionics digital charts, click here

2017 Sailing Instructions

2017 Sailing Instructions: click here

2017 Sailing Calendar

2017 Sailing calendar: click here

Join us on Facebook!

To navigate to our Facebook page
click here

Read the 2017 yearbook on line!

Upcoming Events

  1. FCC Regatta

    Saturday, July 22 - Sunday, July 23
  2. Training on Water

    Tuesday, July 25 @ 6:30 pm
  3. Late Evening Points 5/7

    Wednesday, July 26 @ 7:00 pm
  4. Open Sailing 17:45

    Thursday, July 27 @ 5:45 pm
  5. Late Evening Points 6/7

    Thursday, July 27 @ 7:00 pm
  6. Dinghy Racing 3/4

    Friday, July 28 @ 7:00 pm
  7. Joint Fri White Sail SC 6/8

    Friday, July 28 @ 7:00 pm
  8. West Highland Week

    Saturday, July 29 - Friday, August 4
  9. Cruise in Company 4/6

    Sunday, July 30
  10. FIG Div 1&2 BSC Mazzoni

    Sunday, July 30

Latest Forum Posts