Sailing Instructions – Hunter 707 Open Event (& Saturday Series) 25 May 2013

SI-707 Sat Series 25May 2013

VISITORS

For visitor facilities: click here.

Wind and Tide

For current wind at Braefoot Bay and Ichcolm Island, click here.

For current tidal height and wind for Leith: click here.

To download 2017 tide tables, courtesy of Forth Ports Ltd: click here .

Live AIS and Charts

To see live AIS feed, click here
To see and explore Navionics digital charts, click here

2017 Sailing Instructions

2017 Sailing Instructions: click here

2017 Sailing Calendar

2017 Sailing calendar: click here

Join us on Facebook!

To navigate to our Facebook page
click here

Read the 2017 yearbook on line!

Upcoming Events

  1. Pennel Trophy

    Saturday, September 23 @ 3:00 pm
  2. Crombie Cup

    Sunday, September 24 @ 3:30 pm
  3. Late Sat series 10,11

    Saturday, September 30 @ 11:00 am
  4. Autumn Series 1/4

    Saturday, October 7 @ 2:00 pm
  5. Autumn Series 2/4

    Saturday, October 14 @ 11:00 am
  6. Possible lift out date?

    Wednesday, October 18
  7. Back-up lift out

    Thursday, October 19
  8. Autumn Series 3/4

    Saturday, October 21 @ 2:00 pm
  9. Autumn Series 4/4

    Saturday, October 28 @ 10:00 am
  10. Prize Giving

    Saturday, November 18 @ 7:00 pm

Latest Forum Posts