Bosuns Locker Christmas Shopping Event Extended

Due to the closure of the Forth Road Bridge, we appreciate that a number of our customers may be unable to travel to Port Edgar

 We are therefore extending our Christmas shopping event and offering 20% discount on ALL clothing, footwear and accessories until Sunday 13th December, with free delivery on orders over £50

We can take phone & web orders & we are open 9.30-5.30 Mon to Fri and 10-5 Sat-Sun.
(Closed 12.30pm Fri 11th to 10am Sat 12th)

 or call 0131 331 3875

12278651_1251830214844238_6644226030251388978_n

2018 Sailing Calendar

Updated 2018 Sailing calendar: click here

2018 Sailing Instructions

2018 Sailing Instructions: click here

2018 White Sail Allowance form: click here

VISITORS

For visitor facilities: click here.

Wind and Tide

For current wind at Braefoot Bay and Ichcolm Island, click here.

For current tidal height and wind for Leith: click here.

To download 2018 tide tables, courtesy of Forth Ports Ltd: click here .

Live AIS and Charts

To see live AIS feed, click here
To see and explore Navionics digital charts, click here

Read the 2017 yearbook on line!

Join us on Facebook!

To navigate to our Facebook page
click here

Upcoming Events

  1. Practice Points

    Monday, April 23 @ 6:30 pm
  2. Cadet training on shore

    Tuesday, April 24 @ 7:00 pm
  3. Rusty Racers rules night and social

    Wednesday, April 25 @ 7:00 pm
  4. Winter talk – Moorings and Racing Marks

    Thursday, April 26 @ 7:00 pm
  5. Opening Regatta

    Saturday, April 28 @ 2:00 pm
  6. Lift-In

    Monday, April 30
  7. Cadet training on shore

    Tuesday, May 1 @ 7:00 pm
  8. Evening Points Early 1/8

    Thursday, May 3 @ 7:00 pm
  9. PEYC Bosun’s Locker (Forth series Div 1&2)

    Sunday, May 6
  10. Cruise in company

    Sunday, May 6 @ 10:00 am

Latest Forum Posts