Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton

Congratulations Cacciatore

707 Class Association results from 2015 Northerns:
1st Cacciatore
2nd Grand Day out
3rd Beaver hunter

Cacciatore 707's Northern

Upcoming Events

  1. Lift In

    Thursday, April 18
  2. Lift In (Reserve Day)

    Friday, April 19
  3. RNLI Lifejacket Safety Check and CPR Training

    Saturday, April 27 @ 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Opening Regatta

    Saturday, May 4
  5. Scottish Squib Championships

    Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5
  6. Push the Boat Out (Open Day)

    Sunday, May 19 @ 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  7. Helgoland Race arrives

    Wednesday, June 12 - Friday, June 14
  8. Edinburgh Regatta

    Saturday, June 29 - Sunday, June 30
  9. Festival Series (1)

    Tuesday, August 6 @ 6:00 pm
  10. Festival Series (2)

    Wednesday, August 7 @ 6:00 pm

Live AIS and Charts

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram