Xmas shutdown and winter hours

The Office and Harbour will close for the festive period from noon on the 18th December until Tuesday 5 January.

On return to work the boatman will work Monday – Friday 9am until 5pm, during which time the clubhouse will be open.

The office will be open Tuesday – Friday 8am – 2pm.

The Clubhouse will re-open at weekends on Sat/Sun 5/6 March between 9am & 4pm.

The exception to this is the visit from Port Edgar Y C on 2nd January, the Burns Supper to be held on 23rd January, and the scheduled winter social events.

The Club bar hours for the summer are still to be published.

2018 Sailing Calendar

Updated 2018 Sailing calendar: click here

2018 Sailing Instructions

2018 Sailing Instructions: click here

2018 White Sail Allowance form: click here

VISITORS

For visitor facilities: click here.

Wind and Tide

For current wind at Braefoot Bay and Ichcolm Island, click here.

For current tidal height and wind for Leith: click here.

To download 2018 tide tables, courtesy of Forth Ports Ltd: click here .

Live AIS and Charts

To see live AIS feed, click here
To see and explore Navionics digital charts, click here

Read the 2017 yearbook on line!

Join us on Facebook!

To navigate to our Facebook page
click here

Upcoming Events

  1. Practice Points

    Monday, April 23 @ 6:30 pm
  2. Cadet training on shore

    Tuesday, April 24 @ 7:00 pm
  3. Rusty Racers rules night and social

    Wednesday, April 25 @ 7:00 pm
  4. Winter talk – Moorings and Racing Marks

    Thursday, April 26 @ 7:00 pm
  5. Opening Regatta

    Saturday, April 28 @ 2:00 pm
  6. Lift-In

    Monday, April 30
  7. Cadet training on shore

    Tuesday, May 1 @ 7:00 pm
  8. Evening Points Early 1/8

    Thursday, May 3 @ 7:00 pm
  9. PEYC Bosun’s Locker (Forth series Div 1&2)

    Sunday, May 6
  10. Cruise in company

    Sunday, May 6 @ 10:00 am

Latest Forum Posts