Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton

Edinburgh Festival Fireworks Monday 29th August 2016

The annual Edinburgh Festival Fireworks Show is happening this Monday
coming, 29th August and this year we are holding a pontoon party for all
members of both RFYC and FCYC, on the EML pontoon.
Our clubhouse will be open from 6.30 if anyone wishes to phone in a Carry
Out order and the party will start at 7pm.
Everyone is welcome, to enjoy the party music from 7pm, with the fireworks
music being broadcast from 9.30pm on Forth One or to sail out to Wardie Bay
for a better view.

fireworks_poster_002a_pdf

Upcoming Events

  1. Open Sailing 2

    Thursday, June 20 @ 5:30 pm
  2. Early Evening 6/6

    Thursday, June 20 @ 7:00 pm
  3. Friday White Sail 4 C

    Friday, June 21 @ 7:00 pm
  4. Coronation Cup

    Saturday, June 22 @ 4:30 pm
  5. DBSC Four Inches (Forth Series Div 1&2)

    Sunday, June 23
  6. Mid Evening Points 1/5

    Tuesday, June 25 @ 7:00 pm
  7. Mid Evening Points 2/5

    Wednesday, June 26 @ 7:15 pm
  8. Long weekend Cruise in Company start

    Thursday, June 27
  9. Edinburgh Regatta

    Saturday, June 29 - Sunday, June 30
  10. FCYC/RFYC Edinburgh Regatta (Forth Series Div 1&2) 1

    Saturday, June 29

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram

Live AIS and Charts