Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton

June BBQ and Royal Eastern Regatta

Close racing - photo by Tony Clarke

Close racing – photo by Tony Clarke

JUNE BBQ – was held on Saturday 4 June.

Royal Eastern Regatta results here.

Food available from 17:00. Bar open at least to 20:30. Feel free to bring guests. Hopefully many will be coming off the water following either the Royal Eastern Regatta or an enjoyable cruise on the Forth. Boatman’s hours are 11:00 to 18:00. For those who choose to remain on land, the bar will be open much of the afternoon….

Upcoming Events

  1. Lift Out

    Monday, October 22
  2. Autumn Series 7,8

    Saturday, October 27 @ 3:00 pm
  3. Sunday 4th November – Fancy Dress Fireworks Disco 4 p.m. – £5 per person

    Sunday, November 4 @ 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  4. Winter Talk

    Wednesday, November 7 @ 7:00 pm
  5. Prizegiving

    Saturday, November 17
  6. AGM

    Thursday, November 22
  7. Wednesday 5th December – A West Coast Voyage – 2018 presented by Brian Roberston 7 for 7:30 pm

    Wednesday, December 5 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  8. Christmas lunch

    Friday, December 14
  9. Visitors from Port Edgar

    Wednesday, January 2, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  10. Winter Talk

    Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Live AIS and Charts

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram