Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton

Club Yearbook now available

The 2016 yearbook is now available – pop into the club to collect your copy, and take a few more to give to friends and neighbours, and leave in places where they are likely to attract interest – sports clubs, work reception areas, libraries, doctors’ surgeries, etc.

Patrick Carnie edited the yearbook this year and has done a fantastic job, it is a quality document of which we can all be extremely proud.

It is free to members, the production being funded by advertising – so to be fair to our advertisers, and also to attract new members, please distribute the Yearbook as widely as possible.

Club Yearbook 2016

Club Yearbook 2016

Upcoming Events

  1. Lift Out

    Monday, October 22
  2. Autumn Series 7,8

    Saturday, October 27 @ 3:00 pm
  3. Sunday 4th November – Fancy Dress Fireworks Disco 4 p.m. – £5 per person

    Sunday, November 4 @ 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  4. Winter Talk

    Wednesday, November 7 @ 7:00 pm
  5. Prizegiving

    Saturday, November 17
  6. AGM

    Thursday, November 22
  7. Wednesday 5th December – A West Coast Voyage – 2018 presented by Brian Roberston 7 for 7:30 pm

    Wednesday, December 5 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  8. Christmas lunch

    Friday, December 14
  9. Visitors from Port Edgar

    Wednesday, January 2, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  10. Winter Talk

    Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Live AIS and Charts

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram