Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton

Every cloud has a silver lining…

To  the intense frustration of many users, and also Adrian and Neil as they tried to diagnose and fix the problem, the webcam has been misbehaving this week.

However there is a positive from this – throughout lift-in day, the webcam proudly displayed an image of the spectacularly beautiful sunrise, even though probably none of us got up in time to watch it for real!

Spectacularly beautiful sunrise  captured by the webcam on lift-in day, 21 April 2016,

Spectacularly beautiful sunrise captured by the webcam on lift-in day, 21 April 2016,

Upcoming Events

  1. Lift Out

    Monday, October 22
  2. Autumn Series 7,8

    Saturday, October 27 @ 3:00 pm
  3. Sunday 4th November – Fancy Dress Fireworks Disco 4 p.m. – £5 per person

    Sunday, November 4 @ 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  4. Winter Talk

    Wednesday, November 7 @ 7:00 pm
  5. Prizegiving

    Saturday, November 17
  6. AGM

    Thursday, November 22
  7. Wednesday 5th December – A West Coast Voyage – 2018 presented by Brian Roberston 7 for 7:30 pm

    Wednesday, December 5 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  8. Christmas lunch

    Friday, December 14
  9. Visitors from Port Edgar

    Wednesday, January 2, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  10. Winter Talk

    Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Live AIS and Charts

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram