Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton

New look for website

The website was updated to a new look over the Easter weekend. We hope you enjoy the results. Comments welcome as always. Normal service is now resumed.

The summer boatman hours and sailing calendar will be available shortly. Club hours are shown in a table at the bottom of every page, both for PCs and mobile devices, and the full width of the table is now visible on most devices. Headline news is that due to member demand we will be providing a boatman service 7 days a week during the 2016 summer season.

The site was backed up at 14:00 on Friday 25th March, so if the move to the new look had been a complete disaster we could have reinstated the old version early in the week beginning Monday 28th.

RFYC Web Team

New website 29th March 2016

New website 29th March 2016

 

 

Upcoming Events

  1. Prizegiving

    Saturday, November 17
  2. AGM

    Thursday, November 22
  3. Wednesday 5th December – A West Coast Voyage – 2018 presented by Brian Roberston 7 for 7:30 pm

    Wednesday, December 5 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  4. Christmas lunch

    Friday, December 14 @ 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  5. Visitors from Port Edgar

    Wednesday, January 2, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  6. Winter Talk

    Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
  7. Wednesday 9th January – Sailing Round Britain with Charles Walrow 7pm for 7:30pm

    Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  8. Burns Supper

    Saturday, February 2, 2019

Live AIS and Charts

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram