Boatman and clubhouse hours to end Oct

These are the club hours till the end of October 2017.

Date Day Boatman hours HW Time Sunset Club house open Bar open Office hours
04-Oct Wed 11:00-18:00 14:42 18:39 09:00-18:00 0800-1400
05-Oct Thu 11:30-18:30 15:22 18:37 09:00-18:30 0800-1400
06-Oct Fri 12:00-18:30 16:05 18:34 09:00-18:30 0800-1400
07-Oct Sat 13:00-18:30 16:40 18:32 09:00-18:30 12.00-18.00
08-Oct Sun 13:30-18:30 17:20 18:29 09:00-18:30 12.00-18.00
09-Oct Mon 14:00-18:30 18:00 18:26 09:00-18:30
10-Oct Tue 14:30-18:30 18:40 18:24 09:00-18:30 0800-1400
11-Oct Wed 15:30-18:30 19:27 18:21 09:00-18:30 0800-1400
12-Oct Thu 9:00-12:00 08:05 18:19 09:00-14:00 0800-1400
13-Oct Fri 9:00-13:30 09:17 18:16 09:00-14:00 0800-1400
14-Oct Sat 9:00-15:00 10:50 18:14 09:00-18:00 12.00-18.00
15-Oct Sun 9:00-16:00 12:10 18:11 09:00-18:00 12.00-18.00
16-Oct Mon 9:00-17:00 13:12 18:09 09:00-17:00
17-Oct Tue 10:00-17:30 14:02 18:06 09:00-17:30 0800-1400
18-Oct Wed 11:00-18:00 14:42 18:04 09:00-18:00 12.00-18.00 0800-1400
19-Oct Thu 11:30-18:00 15:22 18:01 09:00-18:00 0800-1400
20-Oct Fri 15:57 17:59 09:00-14:00 0800-1400
21-Oct Sat 16:27 17:57 09:00-18:00 12.00-18.00
22-Oct Sun 16:57 17:54 09:00-18:00 12.00-18.00
23-Oct Mon 17:27 17:52 Closed
24-Oct Tue 17:57 17:50 09:00-14:00 0800-1400
25-Oct Wed 18:30 17:47 09:00-14:00 0800-1400
26-Oct Thu 19:10 17:45 09:00-14:00 0800-1400
27-Oct Fri 7:45, 20:00 17:43 09:00-14:00 0800-1400
28-Oct Sat 08:55 17:40 09:00-18:00 12.00-18.00
29-Oct Sun 09:15 16:38 Closed
30-Oct Mon Closed
31-Oct Tue 09:00-17:00 0800-1400

VISITORS

For visitor facilities: click here.

Wind and Tide

For current wind at Braefoot Bay and Ichcolm Island, click here.

For current tidal height and wind for Leith: click here.

To download 2017 tide tables, courtesy of Forth Ports Ltd: click here .

Live AIS and Charts

To see live AIS feed, click here
To see and explore Navionics digital charts, click here

2017 Sailing Instructions

2017 Sailing Instructions: click here

2017 Sailing Calendar

2017 Sailing calendar: click here

Join us on Facebook!

To navigate to our Facebook page
click here

Read the 2017 yearbook on line!

Latest Forum Posts