Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton

Winter 2017-18 berthing on EML pontoon

The Edinburgh Marina Ltd

INVITATION TO OVER-WINTER ON THE PONTOON 2017/2018

September 2017

FCYC and RFYC boat owners and non members (preference being given to members) are invited to apply for a berth on the pontoons for the winter season – from Saturday 15 October 2017 until Saturday 8 April 2018. Club members may stay overnight free on the night before their club lift-out, and the night after their respective lift-in.

If interested please download the invitation letter and application form. (These are MS Word documents and will download into your Downloads folder when you click on the link.)

Still light in the northern sky

Upcoming Events

  1. RNLI Lifejacket Safety Check and CPR Training

    Saturday, April 27 @ 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. PEYC Bosun’s Locker Trophy (Forth Series Div 1&2)

    Sunday, April 28
  3. Cadet registration date and equipment check

    Tuesday, April 30 @ 6:30 pm
  4. Opening Regatta

    Saturday, May 4
  5. Scottish Squib Championships

    Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5
  6. Opening Regatta/Squib Scottish

    Saturday, May 4 @ 2:00 pm
  7. Squib Scottish Championship

    Sunday, May 5
  8. Cadet training on the water 1

    Tuesday, May 7 @ 6:30 pm
  9. Early Evening Points 1/6

    Wednesday, May 8 @ 7:00 pm
  10. Early Evening Points 2/6

    Thursday, May 9 @ 7:00 pm

Live AIS and Charts

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram