Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton

Marina Development Consultation Thurs 19 Oct

Granton Central Development Ltd, are planning to submit an application for a marine licence to the Scottish Ministers, through Marine Scotland:LOT in respect of proposed marine licensable works relative to the Marina development at Granton Harbour.
 
A public consultation event will take place at Granton Youth Centre, 3-11 West Granton Road, Edinburgh between 14.30 and 19.30 on Thursday 19th October, 2017. Comments regarding the proposed license application should then be made by the 25th October.
 
A plan of the proposed works is shown below.
 
This is an opportunity for all users of the harbour to review the plans and comment on them.
 

Upcoming Events

  1. Open Sailing 2

    Thursday, June 20 @ 5:30 pm
  2. Early Evening 6/6

    Thursday, June 20 @ 7:00 pm
  3. Friday White Sail 4 C

    Friday, June 21 @ 7:00 pm
  4. Coronation Cup

    Saturday, June 22 @ 4:30 pm
  5. DBSC Four Inches (Forth Series Div 1&2)

    Sunday, June 23
  6. Mid Evening Points 1/5

    Tuesday, June 25 @ 7:00 pm
  7. Mid Evening Points 2/5

    Wednesday, June 26 @ 7:15 pm
  8. Long weekend Cruise in Company start

    Thursday, June 27
  9. Edinburgh Regatta

    Saturday, June 29 - Sunday, June 30
  10. FCYC/RFYC Edinburgh Regatta (Forth Series Div 1&2) 1

    Saturday, June 29

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram

Live AIS and Charts