Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton

Gavin Adamson Trophy race postponed due to weather

In the light of the forecast and feedback from potential competitors it has been decided to POSTPONE the Gavin Adamson Memorial Trophy Race which was due to be sailed from DBSC on Sunday (25 June).

The new date currently proposed is Sunday 27 August.

Forecast for weekend of 24-25 June

Upcoming Events

  1. Mid Evening Points 2/5

    Wednesday, June 26 @ 7:15 pm
  2. Long weekend Cruise in Company start

    Thursday, June 27
  3. Edinburgh Regatta

    Saturday, June 29 - Sunday, June 30
  4. FCYC/RFYC Edinburgh Regatta (Forth Series Div 1&2) 1

    Saturday, June 29
  5. FCYC/RFYC Edinburgh Regatta (Forth Series Div 1&2) 2

    Sunday, June 30
  6. Long weekend Cruise in Company planned return

    Tuesday, July 2
  7. Open Sailing 3

    Thursday, July 4 @ 5:30 pm
  8. Friday White Sail 5 SC

    Friday, July 5 @ 7:00 pm
  9. Mid Saturday Points 2 races

    Saturday, July 6 @ 4:00 pm
  10. Mid Evening Points 3/5

    Wednesday, July 10 @ 7:30 pm

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram

Live AIS and Charts