JPR-3 FCYC Marsh and Surrey cups 13 Aug NEW START TIME

TIMES CHANGED AGAIN:

Start time 1645, absolute time limit 2015. Revised course and Sailing Instructions, see Event entry.

VISITORS

For visitor facilities: click here.

Wind and Tide

For current wind at Braefoot Bay and Ichcolm Island, click here.

For current tidal height and wind for Leith: click here.

To download 2017 tide tables, courtesy of Forth Ports Ltd: click here .

Live AIS and Charts

To see live AIS feed, click here
To see and explore Navionics digital charts, click here

2017 Sailing Instructions

2017 Sailing Instructions: click here

2017 Sailing Calendar

2017 Sailing calendar: click here

Join us on Facebook!

To navigate to our Facebook page
click here

Read the 2017 yearbook on line!

Upcoming Events

  1. Cruise in company 5/6

    Sunday, August 20
  2. Late Evening Points 7/7

    Thursday, August 24 @ 6:30 pm
  3. Dinghy Racing 4/4

    Friday, August 25 @ 6:30 pm
  4. Joint Fri White Sail SC 8/8

    Friday, August 25 @ 6:30 pm
  5. Wine Tasting

    Saturday, August 26 @ 7:30 pm
  6. FIG Div 1&2 DBSC Gavin Adamson

    Sunday, August 27
  7. Practice Races Session 4/4

    Wednesday, August 30 @ 6:30 pm
  8. East Coast Sailing Festival 2017

    Friday, September 1 - Monday, September 4
  9. DBSC Dinghy Regatta

    Saturday, September 2 - Sunday, September 3
  10. Queensferry Crossing Official Opening Flotilla

    Monday, September 4

Latest Forum Posts