Lift in 2017 a birds eye view…

Thursday, April 27 @ 9:00 am7:00 pm

Whilst Lift In 2017 was postponed to Thursday 27th April because of adverse forecast on Monday 24th…

It was a very successful day in the end.

Huge THANK YOU to Ken Dougall for the following photographs, taken by his drone.

Lift in as we’ve never seen before …

VISITORS

For visitor facilities: click here.

Wind and Tide

For current wind at Braefoot Bay and Ichcolm Island, click here.

For current tidal height and wind for Leith: click here.

To download 2017 tide tables, courtesy of Forth Ports Ltd: click here .

Live AIS and Charts

To see live AIS feed, click here
To see and explore Navionics digital charts, click here

2017 Sailing Instructions

2017 Sailing Instructions: click here

2017 Sailing Calendar

2017 Sailing calendar: click here

Join us on Facebook!

To navigate to our Facebook page
click here

Read the 2016 yearbook on line!

Club Yearbook 2016

Upcoming Events

  1. Scottish Series, Tarbert

    Friday, May 26 - Monday, May 29
  2. Anstruther Muster

    Saturday, May 27
  3. FCYC Annual Sail – Row – Run Event

    Saturday, May 27 @ 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  4. Anstruther weekend cruise – Cruise in Company 1/6

    Saturday, May 27 @ 2:00 pm
  5. Anstruther weekend cruise return – Cruise in Company 1/6

    Sunday, May 28
  6. Early Evening Points 3/6

    Wednesday, May 31 @ 7:00 pm
  7. Open Sailing 17:45

    Thursday, June 1 @ 5:45 pm
  8. Early Evening Points 4/6

    Thursday, June 1 @ 7:00 pm
  9. Joint Friday White Sail SC 2/8

    Friday, June 2 @ 7:00 pm
  10. Neilson Plate/Early Sat Series 6

    Saturday, June 3 @ 11:00 am

Latest Forum Posts