Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton

Marina Development Consultation Thurs 19 Oct

Granton Central Development Ltd, are planning to submit an application for a marine licence to the Scottish Ministers, through Marine Scotland:LOT in respect of proposed marine licensable works relative to the Marina development at Granton Harbour.
 
A public consultation event will take place at Granton Youth Centre, 3-11 West Granton Road, Edinburgh between 14.30 and 19.30 on Thursday 19th October, 2017. Comments regarding the proposed license application should then be made by the 25th October.
 
A plan of the proposed works is shown below.
 
This is an opportunity for all users of the harbour to review the plans and comment on them.
 

Upcoming Events

  1. Lift Out

    Monday, October 22
  2. Autumn Series 7,8

    Saturday, October 27 @ 3:00 pm
  3. Sunday 4th November – Fancy Dress Fireworks Disco 4 p.m. – £5 per person

    Sunday, November 4 @ 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  4. Winter Talk

    Wednesday, November 7 @ 7:00 pm
  5. Prizegiving

    Saturday, November 17
  6. AGM

    Thursday, November 22
  7. Wednesday 5th December – A West Coast Voyage – 2018 presented by Brian Roberston 7 for 7:30 pm

    Wednesday, December 5 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  8. Christmas lunch

    Friday, December 14
  9. Visitors from Port Edgar

    Wednesday, January 2, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  10. Winter Talk

    Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Live AIS and Charts

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram