Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton

Anniversary Club Clothing

We now have  the following items for sale which show the club logo with the anniversary dates underneath:~

  • Ladies Full Zip Fleece – £20
  • Ladies Hooded Soft Shell Jacket – £50
  • Ladies Short Sleeved Polo Shirt – £15

And

  • Mens Full Zip Fleece – £22
  • Mens Short Sleeve Polo Shirt – £16

There are samples on show in the lounge, and if you wish to order any, or have any queries, please contact me – Denise   dcdv(at)blueyonder.co.uk

Also available from the bar or the office are:~

  • Baseball Caps – £10
  • Aprons – £14
  • Coasters – boxed – 2 for £5, 4 for £10

 

Upcoming Events

  1. Autumn Series 5,6

    Saturday, October 20 @ 11:00 am
  2. Lift Out

    Monday, October 22
  3. Autumn Series 7,8

    Saturday, October 27 @ 3:00 pm
  4. Sunday 4th November – Fancy Dress Fireworks Disco 4 p.m. – £5 per person

    Sunday, November 4 @ 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  5. Winter Talk

    Wednesday, November 7 @ 7:00 pm
  6. Prizegiving

    Saturday, November 17
  7. AGM

    Thursday, November 22
  8. Wednesday 5th December – A West Coast Voyage – 2018 presented by Brian Roberston 7 for 7:30 pm

    Wednesday, December 5 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  9. Christmas lunch

    Friday, December 14
  10. Visitors from Port Edgar

    Wednesday, January 2, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Live AIS and Charts

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram