Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton

Posts by admin

Dates for your diary

Dinner and wine “paired”  Saturday 2 March Boat Jumble  Saturday 9 March Lift In                              Thursday 18 April (Reserve day Friday 19 April) Opening regatta              Saturday 4 May Push the Boat Out           Sunday 19 May Helgoland Race arrives     Between Wednesday 12 and Thursday 14 June Edinburgh Regatta           Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 June Festival Series                 […]

Read More

Upcoming Events

  1. Anstruther Muster

    Saturday, July 20
  2. Mid Saturday Series 2 races 1

    Saturday, July 20 @ 3:30 pm
  3. Mid Evening Points 4/5

    Wednesday, July 24 @ 7:00 pm
  4. Open Sailing 4

    Thursday, July 25 @ 5:30 pm
  5. Mid Evening Points 5/5

    Thursday, July 25 @ 7:00 pm
  6. West Highland Week starts

    Friday, July 26
  7. Friday White Sail 7 SC

    Friday, July 26 @ 7:00 pm
  8. Neilson Plate

    Saturday, July 27 @ 11:00 am
  9. Burntisland Sailing Club Regatta (Forth Series Div 2)

    Sunday, July 28
  10. Mid Saturday Series 2 races 2

    Saturday, August 3 @ 3:00 pm

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram

Live AIS and Charts