Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton

Posts by admin

Dates for your diary

Dinner and wine “paired”  Saturday 2 March Boat Jumble  Saturday 9 March Lift In                              Thursday 18 April (Reserve day Friday 19 April) Opening regatta              Saturday 4 May Push the Boat Out           Sunday 19 May Helgoland Race arrives     Between Wednesday 12 and Thursday 14 June Edinburgh Regatta           Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 June Festival Series                 […]

Read More

Upcoming Events

  1. Boatman hours start

    Monday, April 15
  2. Sailing Calendar launch /Race Officer update

    Wednesday, April 17 @ 7:30 pm
  3. Lift In

    Thursday, April 18
  4. Lift In (Reserve Day)

    Friday, April 19
  5. Back-up date for Lift In

    Friday, April 19
  6. RNLI Lifejacket Safety Check and CPR Training

    Saturday, April 27 @ 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
  7. PEYC Bosun’s Locker Trophy (Forth Series Div 1&2)

    Sunday, April 28
  8. Cadet registration date and equipment check

    Tuesday, April 30 @ 6:30 pm
  9. Opening Regatta

    Saturday, May 4
  10. Scottish Squib Championships

    Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5

Live AIS and Charts

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram