Posts by Denise Thomas

2017 Sailing events now published on web site

The entire sailing calendar for 2017 is now published on the events listing on the web site. For racing events click here. For cruising events click here. For training events click here. For all events click here. The next 10 events are shown in the right-hand side bar on most pages.

Read More

2018 Sailing Calendar

2018 Sailing calendar: click here


For visitor facilities: click here.

Wind and Tide

For current wind at Braefoot Bay and Ichcolm Island, click here.

For current tidal height and wind for Leith: click here.

To download 2018 tide tables, courtesy of Forth Ports Ltd: click here .

Live AIS and Charts

To see live AIS feed, click here
To see and explore Navionics digital charts, click here

Read the 2017 yearbook on line!

2017 Sailing Instructions

2017 Sailing Instructions: click here

Join us on Facebook!

To navigate to our Facebook page
click here

Upcoming Events

  1. Winter Talk – RNLI 700pm for 730pm

    Friday, March 23 @ 7:00 pm
  2. Marine Conservation Society

    Thursday, April 12 @ 7:00 pm
  3. Cadet training registration

    Tuesday, April 17 @ 7:00 pm
  4. RNLI Lifejacket Clinic

    Saturday, April 21 @ 2:00 pm
  5. Practice Points

    Monday, April 23 @ 6:30 pm
  6. Cadet training on shore

    Tuesday, April 24 @ 7:00 pm
  7. Winter talk – Moorings and Racing Marks

    Thursday, April 26 @ 7:00 pm
  8. Opening Regatta

    Saturday, April 28 @ 2:00 pm
  9. Lift-In

    Monday, April 30
  10. Cadet training on shore

    Tuesday, May 1 @ 7:00 pm

Latest Forum Posts