Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton

Posts by Ian Rogers

Record numbers at Push the Boat Out 2017

The Push the Boat Out open day on 14 May was a huge success. We had over 160 people register, nearly double last year’s numbers. Many thanks to all the club members who helped to make it such a success. Thanks also to our exhibitors and guest organisations who brought a real community spirit to the event. […]

Read More

Sailing calendar live on Dutyman

The 2017 sailing calendar is now live for members to sign up for racing duties on Dutyman. All sign-ups from the paper sheets that have been in the club house for the last few weeks have been transferred to the online system. There are still lots of duties that need volunteers, so please can all […]

Read More

Upcoming Events

  1. Lift In

    Thursday, April 18
  2. Lift In (Reserve Day)

    Friday, April 19
  3. RNLI Lifejacket Safety Check and CPR Training

    Saturday, April 27 @ 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Opening Regatta

    Saturday, May 4
  5. Scottish Squib Championships

    Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5
  6. Cruise in Company 1

    Sunday, May 12
  7. Push the Boat Out (Open Day)

    Sunday, May 19 @ 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  8. Cruise in Company 2

    Sunday, June 9
  9. Helgoland Race arrives

    Wednesday, June 12 - Friday, June 14
  10. Long weekend Cruise in Company start

    Thursday, June 27

Live AIS and Charts

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram