Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton

Posts by Ian Rogers

Record numbers at Push the Boat Out 2017

The Push the Boat Out open day on 14 May was a huge success. We had over 160 people register, nearly double last year’s numbers. Many thanks to all the club members who helped to make it such a success. Thanks also to our exhibitors and guest organisations who brought a real community spirit to the event. […]

Read More

Sailing calendar live on Dutyman

The 2017 sailing calendar is now live for members to sign up for racing duties on Dutyman. All sign-ups from the paper sheets that have been in the club house for the last few weeks have been transferred to the online system. There are still lots of duties that need volunteers, so please can all […]

Read More

Upcoming Events

  1. Lift Out

    Monday, October 22
  2. Autumn Series 7,8

    Saturday, October 27 @ 3:00 pm
  3. Sunday 4th November – Fancy Dress Fireworks Disco 4 p.m. – £5 per person

    Sunday, November 4 @ 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  4. Winter Talk

    Wednesday, November 7 @ 7:00 pm
  5. Prizegiving

    Saturday, November 17
  6. AGM

    Thursday, November 22
  7. Wednesday 5th December – A West Coast Voyage – 2018 presented by Brian Roberston 7 for 7:30 pm

    Wednesday, December 5 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  8. Christmas lunch

    Friday, December 14
  9. Visitors from Port Edgar

    Wednesday, January 2, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  10. Winter Talk

    Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

Live AIS and Charts

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram