Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton

Posts in category Uncategorized

The Helgoland to Edinburgh race has started!

The 26th Helgoland to Edinburgh race started on Monday 10th June at 15:30 BST. The entry list has 14 yachts and they can be followed on the tracker link here: http://yb.tl/heli2edi2019.We will be laying the finish line on Wednesday morning at the latest and the radio watch will commence on Wednesday and run until late Friday […]

Read More

Upcoming Events

  1. Open Sailing 2

    Thursday, June 20 @ 5:30 pm
  2. Early Evening 6/6

    Thursday, June 20 @ 7:00 pm
  3. Friday White Sail 4 C

    Friday, June 21 @ 7:00 pm
  4. Coronation Cup

    Saturday, June 22 @ 4:30 pm
  5. DBSC Four Inches (Forth Series Div 1&2)

    Sunday, June 23
  6. Mid Evening Points 1/5

    Tuesday, June 25 @ 7:00 pm
  7. Mid Evening Points 2/5

    Wednesday, June 26 @ 7:15 pm
  8. Long weekend Cruise in Company start

    Thursday, June 27
  9. Edinburgh Regatta

    Saturday, June 29 - Sunday, June 30
  10. FCYC/RFYC Edinburgh Regatta (Forth Series Div 1&2) 1

    Saturday, June 29

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram

Live AIS and Charts