Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton
Loading Events

Past Events › Cruising

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2018

Cruise in company

Sunday, May 6 @ 10:00 am

Cruise in company

Find out more »

June 2018

150th Anniversary Parade of Sail

Saturday, June 2

150th Anniversary Parade of Sail. Reception in clubhouse beforehand, then parade of sail. Members please advise whether or not attending either or both. There will be a celebration of the visit of HRH Princess Anne in RFYC’s lounge after the sail-past. The bar will open around 3:45 p.m. and food will be available.  ALL WELCOME!! (more details to be advised shortly).   Timings will be confirmed.

Find out more »

Open Sailing 1800

Thursday, June 7 @ 6:00 pm

Open Sailing

Find out more »

Cruise in Company

Sunday, June 10 @ 10:00 am

Cruise in Company

Find out more »

Open sailing 1800

Thursday, June 21 @ 6:00 pm

Open Sailing

Find out more »

Summer cruise start

Saturday, June 30 @ 2:30 pm

Summer cruise possible start date

Find out more »

July 2018

Summer Cruise start

Sunday, July 1

Summer cruise possible start date

Find out more »

Open sailing 1800

Thursday, July 5 @ 6:00 pm

Open Sailing

Find out more »

Cruise in Company

Sunday, July 15 @ 2:00 pm

Cruise in Company

Find out more »

Open Sailing 1800

Thursday, July 19 @ 6:00 pm

Open Sailing

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Download Sailing Instructions 2018 – for all club races here.

Download White Sail Allowance form – here.

While every care is taken to ensure this information is correct, in the event of any unexplained discrepancy, the Sailing Calendar takes precedence over the events calendar.

This table below shows boatman’s hours, and tides.

To search for a particular month or day of the week, type the date – e.g. 23-Mar – or day – e.g. Tue – into the search field.