Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Training

Events List Navigation

April 2018

Cadet training on shore

Tuesday, April 24 @ 7:00 pm

Cadet training on shore

Find out more »
May 2018

Cadet training on shore

Tuesday, May 1 @ 7:00 pm

Cadet training on shore

Find out more »

Cadet training on the water

Tuesday, May 8 @ 6:30 pm

Cadet training on the water

Find out more »

Cadet training on shore

Tuesday, May 15 @ 7:00 pm

Cadet training on shore

Find out more »

Cadet training on the water

Tuesday, May 22 @ 6:30 pm

Cadet training on the water

Find out more »

Cadet training on shore

Tuesday, May 29 @ 7:00 pm

Cadet training on shore

Find out more »
June 2018

Cadet training on the water

Tuesday, June 5 @ 6:30 pm

Cadet training on the water

Find out more »

Cadet training on shore

Tuesday, June 12 @ 7:00 pm

Cadet training on shore

Find out more »

Cadet training on the water

Tuesday, June 19 @ 6:30 pm

Cadet training on the water

Find out more »

Cadet training on shore

Tuesday, June 26 @ 7:00 pm

Cadet training on shore

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Download Sailing Instructions 2018 – for all club races here.

Download White Sail Allowance form – here.

While every care is taken to ensure this information is correct, in the event of any unexplained discrepancy, the Sailing Calendar takes precedence over the events calendar.

This table below shows boatman’s hours, and tides.

To search for a particular month or day of the week, type the date – e.g. 23-Mar – or day – e.g. Tue – into the search field.