Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

September 2018

Royal Eastern Regatta/Late Sat series 5,6,7

Saturday, September 29 @ 3:30 pm

Royal Eastern Regatta/Late Sat series 5,6,7

Find out more »

October 2018

Autumn Series 1,2

Saturday, October 6 @ 11:00 am

Autumn Series 1,2

Find out more »

Dinghy Racing

Sunday, October 7 @ 2:00 pm

Dinghy Racing

Find out more »

Autumn Series 3,4

Saturday, October 13 @ 3:30 pm

Autumn Series 3,4

Find out more »

Autumn Series 5,6

Saturday, October 20 @ 11:00 am

Autumn Series 5,6

Find out more »

Lift Out

Monday, October 22

Lift Out

Find out more »

Autumn Series 7,8

Saturday, October 27 @ 3:00 pm

Autumn Series 7,8

Find out more »

November 2018

Fancy Dress Firework Disco

Sunday, November 4

Fancy dress optional.   Details to follow.

Find out more »

Winter Talk

Wednesday, November 7 @ 7:00 pm

7 for 7.30 Sailing in Norway with Dick Philbrick

Find out more »

Prizegiving

Saturday, November 17

NB New Date!

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Download Sailing Instructions 2018 – for all club races here.

Download White Sail Allowance form – here.

While every care is taken to ensure this information is correct, in the event of any unexplained discrepancy, the Sailing Calendar takes precedence over the events calendar.

This table below shows boatman’s hours, and tides.

To search for a particular month or day of the week, type the date – e.g. 23-Mar – or day – e.g. Tue – into the search field.