Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton

Forums

THIS AREA IS FOR CLUB MEMBERS ONLY – New registration for members can only be done via the office.

Please edit your profile to include your name and confirm RFYC Member in biographical details.

Welcome Guest 

Show/Hide Header

Welcome Guest, posting in this forum requires registration.





Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Electrics and Electronics
David-
Robertson
Newbie
Posts: 1
Permalink
Post Electrics and Electronics
on: August 1, 2012, 13:37
Quote

Not sure if this is the right place to ask but as a complete duffer when it comes to wiring and electronics, I wonder if there is any club member who is willing and able to help me wire in and set up my shiny new sailing instruments (Tacktick), VHF radio and GPS on my Westerly Griffon? In addition to my grateful thanks you will also qualify for several free drinks on me at the Bar.

David

Pages: [1]
Mingle Forum by cartpauj
Version: 1.0.34; Page loaded in: 0.039 seconds.

Upcoming Events

  1. Lift In

    Thursday, April 18
  2. Lift In (Reserve Day)

    Friday, April 19
  3. RNLI Lifejacket Safety Check and CPR Training

    Saturday, April 27 @ 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Opening Regatta

    Saturday, May 4
  5. Scottish Squib Championships

    Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5
  6. Push the Boat Out (Open Day)

    Sunday, May 19 @ 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  7. Helgoland Race arrives

    Wednesday, June 12 - Friday, June 14
  8. Edinburgh Regatta

    Saturday, June 29 - Sunday, June 30
  9. Festival Series (1)

    Tuesday, August 6 @ 6:00 pm
  10. Festival Series (2)

    Wednesday, August 7 @ 6:00 pm

Live AIS and Charts

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram