Test Results


This page is intended as a forum to test Sailwave Software.  The results shown are NOT real race results!

Results have been uploaded with different ‘effects’  – links are named so as to identify the effect.  Content of results can also be varied.

Early Evening Points – The Blues with Burgee

Evening Points Early – The Blues

Evening Points Early – Volvo

Evening Points Early – Blue Blocks

Evening Points Early – Southern

Evening Points Early – Grey Days

Evening Points Early – Red Head


(To create in Sailwave:  Publish Results, preview, then print to a .PDF file with the ‘Background Graphics’ option checked.)



2018 Sailing Calendar

2018 Sailing calendar: click here


For visitor facilities: click here.

Wind and Tide

For current wind at Braefoot Bay and Ichcolm Island, click here.

For current tidal height and wind for Leith: click here.

To download 2018 tide tables, courtesy of Forth Ports Ltd: click here .

Live AIS and Charts

To see live AIS feed, click here
To see and explore Navionics digital charts, click here

Read the 2017 yearbook on line!

2017 Sailing Instructions

2017 Sailing Instructions: click here

Join us on Facebook!

To navigate to our Facebook page
click here

Upcoming Events

  1. Winter Talk – RNLI 700pm for 730pm

    Friday, March 23 @ 7:00 pm
  2. Marine Conservation Society

    Thursday, April 12 @ 7:00 pm
  3. Cadet training registration

    Tuesday, April 17 @ 7:00 pm
  4. RNLI Lifejacket Clinic

    Saturday, April 21 @ 2:00 pm
  5. Practice Points

    Monday, April 23 @ 6:30 pm
  6. Cadet training on shore

    Tuesday, April 24 @ 7:00 pm
  7. Winter talk – Moorings and Racing Marks

    Thursday, April 26 @ 7:00 pm
  8. Opening Regatta

    Saturday, April 28 @ 2:00 pm
  9. Lift-In

    Monday, April 30
  10. Cadet training on shore

    Tuesday, May 1 @ 7:00 pm

Latest Forum Posts