Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton

Entries for Edinburgh Regatta close this Friday 28th June

The Edinburgh Regatta is taking place this Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th June. There are 3 races planned on Saturday and 2 on Sunday for Fleet 1 and for the Cruiser class there is a passage race planned for each day. Entries are due by Friday 28th June to allow the race organisers to plan class starts. Briefing at 08:30 on Saturday morning. Come along and get involved.

The notice of race is here: http://www.rfyc.org/wp-content/uploads/Ed-Regatta-NOR-2019.pdf

Entry forms are available here: http://www.rfyc.org/wp-content/uploads/Ed-Regatta-2019-Entry-Form.pdf

Edinburgh Regatta 2015 Cacciatore – Photo Patrick Carnie

Upcoming Events

  1. Cadet training on the water 5

    Tuesday, August 20 @ 6:30 pm
  2. Late Evening Points 4/5

    Wednesday, August 21 @ 6:30 pm
  3. Open Sailing 6

    Thursday, August 22 @ 5:30 pm
  4. Late Evening Points 5/5

    Thursday, August 22 @ 6:30 pm
  5. One Design Weekend

    Saturday, August 24 - Sunday, August 25
  6. FCYC Bell Rock Race

    Saturday, August 24
  7. Cadet training on shore 5

    Tuesday, August 27 @ 7:00 pm
  8. FYC Yacht Regatta (Forth Series Div 2) 1

    Saturday, August 31
  9. Late Saturday Series 3 races 1

    Saturday, August 31 @ 2:30 pm
  10. FYC Yacht Regatta (Forth Series Div 2) 2

    Sunday, September 1

Live AIS and Charts